Kontakta oss/Hitta hit - NeH

Kontakta oss/Hitta hit

Postadress:
Boställsvägen 1
702 27 Örebro

Besöksadress:
Södra Vägen 8 (Aspholmen)
702 27 Örebro

019-14 60 30   /   info@nehreklam.se

Säljare

Frank Holm
Försäljning, NeH
+46(0)702-11 99 94
frank.holm@nehreklam.se
Pehr Andersson
Försäljning, NeH
+46(0)706-85 18 19
pehr.andersson@nehreklam.se
Jennie Nilson
Försäljning, NeH
+46(0)735-32 26 27
jennie.nilson@nehreklam.se
Therese Toll
Försäljning, NeH Göteborg
+46(0)706-85 39 05
therese.toll@nehreklam.se
Olivia Holm
Försäljning, Webb
+46(0)706-85 12 25
olivia.holm@nehreklam.se

Övriga kontakter

Ove Jensen
Butik, NeH Sports (Hockeybutiken)
+46(0)706-85 24 04
ove.jensen@nehsports.se
Robin Bergman
NeH Webb, Webbproduktion
+46(0)706-85 39 05
robin.bergman@nehreklam.se
Pernilla Holm
NeH Produktion, tryck/brodyr
+46(0)706-73 39 09
pernilla.holm@nehreklam.se
Jenni Larsson
NeH Ekonomi
+46(0)706-85 44 08
jenni.larsson@nehreklam.se
Charlotte Degerman
Tryck/brodyr
+46(0)19-14 60 30
produktion@nehreklam.se
Anton Edström
Tryck/brodyr
+46(0)19-14 60 30
produktion@nehreklam.se